Board members

    • Mrs Theodosia Wilhelmina Jackson

      CEO Jackson Education Complex, Kumasi

      Principal of Jackson College of Education.
      She is an innovator in Education and holding a long track record internationally

    • Rev. Dr. Amfo Akonnor

      District Minister PCG Ascension Congregation, Koforidua

      Former Chairman Ashanti Presbytery of the Presbyterian Church of Ghana.
      During the years he is standing firm for the innovation of Education in Ghana

    • Mr. Alex De-Graft Hanson

      Director of Finance at the Head office of PCG

      His knowledge about financial issues is outstandning

    • Mr. Henk Bosch

      Currently acting as Coordinator, the Board entrusted him to put AMO Programme forward to a next phase.

    • Mr. Emmanuel Tabi Agyei

      Working at the Dept. Industrial Arts at KNUST, Kumasi he knows exactly what’s going about in the workshop. His advises takes AMO Programme a long end.

    • Mrs Rosamund Amoako-Apenteng

      Director Dept. Education at the Headoffice of PCG. As an Educationist and Director at Ghana Education Service she has outstanding ideas about the future of Education in Ghana.

    • Mr. Sampson Klu

      He works with the Ghana Education Service, District Mpraeso and advises the Board on the issues concerning GES.

    • Mr. Kwaku Kwakye

      He is currently the Production Manager at AMO Programme and the bearing force in the workshop, assuring that orders are done to extreme quality criteria.

    • Mr. Samuel Mawuli Agbenu

      Formerly a Business Development Manager he is now the Financial Administrator at AMO Programme. As Chartered Account graduate he has the ability to execute assigned schedules with diligence and exquisite precision.